isl isl isl isl isl isl isl isl isl isl isl isl isl isl isl isl isl isl isl isl isl

Parent Teacher Organization

The Parent Teacher Organization is a group of parents working to help students and teachers.

We organize events for the ISL community such as bake sales, art and crafts activities, class parties, hockey nights and much more. PTO brings spirit to ISL with spirit tunnels and exciting posters on student lockers for encouragement. Our goal is to create a close-knit community between the students, teachers and parents.

PTO Documents

PTO Board

Title 

Name

President Chantal Kool
Vice-President Kendra Tutunjian
Vice-President Eva Tsakiroglou
Secretary Jingky Lowe
Treasurer Carola Solter
Room Parent Coordinator Vija Pugule
Communications Coordinator Monica Ussia
Logistics Coordinator Savvas Andreadis

 

To contact the PTO, please email:

pto@isl.edu.lv

 

PTO Meeting Minutes

September 2017 October 2017
 November 2017 December 2017
 January 2018 February 2018
 March 2018 April 2018
 May 2018  

 

PTO Meeting schedule 

PTO meetings are on the first Tuesday of each month.

September 5, 2017 - ISL Media Center - 9:00 am
October 3, 2017 - ISL Media Center - 9:00 am
November 7, 2017 - ISL Media Center - 9:00 am
December 5, 2017 - ISL Media Center - 9:00 am
January 9, 2018 - ISL Media Center - 9:00 am
February 6, 2018 - ISL Media Center - 9:00 am
March 6, 2018 -  ISL Media Center - 9:00 am
April 10, 2018 - ISL Media Center - 9:00 am
May 8, 2018 - time and place TBD

 

Room Parent List

Grade Level Name  Email
Preschool 3 Jessica Maisonnave jessicamaisonnave@gmail.com
Preschool 4 Ieva Mihelsone  ieva.mihelsone@numnuc.com
Robertas Skardzius rskardzius@gmail.com
Kindergarten Jessica Maisonnave jessicamaisonnave@gmail.com
Elina Steinberga mantaray@hotmail.co.uk
Grade 1 Amy Vitkosky asut12@aol.com
Grade 2R-J Katerina Plyhach katerina4443@hotmail.com
Diana Dowd gi_diana2005@yahoo.com
Agnieszka Leppanen agabudyka@gmail.com
Tatjana Muktepavela tatjana.muktepavela@bertelsmann.de
Grade 2G Julija Stupaka julijastupaka@yahoo.com
Grade 3T Anna Cwiek-Karpowicz ania.karpowicz@gmail.com
Grade 3G Christine Winterhalter ecwinterhalter@hotmail.com
Hiedi Budd hmk_1977@yahoo.com
Grade 4 Annette Obolensky annette.obolensky@gmail.com
Olga Kochetkova galapagosy@gmail.com
Garde 5S Natalija Malikova malikov@apollo.lv
Elena Semenenko selena77post@gmail.com
Grade 5L Jingky Lowe jingkylowe@gmail.com
Grade 6A Eva Tsakiroglou etsakiroglou@gr.ey.com
Kendra Tutunjian kendratutunjian@yahoo.com
Grade 6B Madara Pole mpole@isl.edu.lv
Evgenia Fedorov sonada3@gmail.com
Grade 7A Annette Obolensky annette.obolensky@gmail.com
Grade 7B Amanda Cristo mandy_selman@hotmail.com
Marnix Van Voorbergen fam@vanvoorbergen.com
Grade 8 Monica Ussia monicaussia@gmail.com
Grade 9A Sandra Miu sandra.miu@gmail.com
  Lena Janssen lena.janssen@ymail.com
Grade 9B Amanda Cristo mandy_selman@hotmail.com
Grade 10 Irina Tarvida irinatar@apollo.lv
Grade 11 Hongmei Chen ivychenmay@hotmail.com
Grade 12 Tina Nordqvist t.s.nordqvist@gmail.com
  Chantal Kool chantal_kool@hotmail.com