Sixth Annual Happy Trails Reception

Dear ISL community,

The Sixth Annual Happy Trails Reception for teachers and staff members will take place on June 13 from 3:45 to 4:30 in the ISL Media Center.

This event will give you a chance to say "goodbye" and "thank you" to the teachers and staff members who will not be at ISL next year. Among the leaving staff members you will recognize such names as:
Mrs. Beth Martin, Mr. Dave Martin, Mrs. Veronika Kozel, Mr. Jamie Martindale, Mrs. Dijana Koprivica-Redshaw, Mr. Kyle Redshaw, Mr. Ulvis Kravalis, Ms. Ita Romanauska, Mrs. Christine Winterhalter, Mr. Patrick Loughran, Mrs. Monique Neary, Ms. Dace Brinke, Mrs.Teresa Kristek, Mrs. Dace Dalina, Mr. Maris Neivalds, Ms. Adele Staune, Mrs. Cherylyn Nielson, Ms. Ai-lana Masadikova.

To prepare for this event, Happy Trails boxes are placed in the School Lobby area, in the Mezzanine and in the Middle School Hang Out until June 11 where students, parents and colleagues can put in a signed card wishing the leaving staff members all the best for the future. Some ready-made cards will be available (see image below), but if you want to make a personalized card, you are welcome to do so.

Place the cards in the boxes and we will make sure they get delivered at the Happy Trails Reception.

If you have any questions, feel free to contact the Front Desk (+371 67755146) or Ashley Sequoia (

Search results: